2011-05-27 La Mussara, Primitiu   Leave a comment

First day climbing after the ankle/ligament saga.  Nice and easy, gentle exercise to get me back into the groove.  Because it was cloudy, and because I’d left all my topos at work, I decide on Primitiu.  Mario opens all routes.  Alabama’s 5, Gandalf El Gris 5+, Scala Dei 6a, and the route next to the route on the left hand side of Scala Dei.  The two 6’s I top-rope and after my ankle feels a little uncomfortable.  No pain but I know I’ve been working it.  OK, time to fold.  I’ m not going to force anything.

5  5+  6a  6a+

Posted 2011/05/27 by allend66 in La Mussara, Primitiu

Leave a Reply

