2012-05-12 Siurana, L’Aparador   Leave a comment

Breakin’ in a new rope partner today, Javier, we send Gatzara, 6c and then tool up for the battle.  Xerinola, 7b+ still needs a lot of work on that diagonal crack, but we strip it as the sun has arrived all too quickly.  I think I’ll leave this until I’ve got some more 7a+ & 7b sends.  Over in Siuranella Est it’s shady but hot, and I’ve still not been able to send Lo Dejé To Blanco, 7a.  I can clip the crux bolt above the one knuckle two finger pocket next time.  D-Oh!  I get lost in the white patches above, and I’m off it again.  Relax time on the superb La Discordia, 6b.

Xerinola, 7b+

6c  7b+   7a   6b

Posted 2012/05/12 by allend66 in L'Aparador, Siurana

Leave a Reply

