2012-05-14 Siurana, L’Aparador   Leave a comment

I was going to take a rest day but Blas had no one to climb with so… we warm up on Sorry Not Clean, 6b and try the 7a+ El Trauet.  I bail at the crux, Blas falls a couple of times but tops and cleans it.  I start to open Llargaruda, 7b+ but at the 6th bolt come down.  Once Blas tops, I get to the chain on a toprope – it’s hard and sustained.  I clean it but I’m done for the day.

Llargaruda, 7b+

6b   7a+   7b+   7b+

Posted 2012/05/17 by allend66 in L'Aparador, Siurana

Leave a Reply

