2012-10-02 Siurana, Can Toni Gros   Leave a comment

In Dave & Tali’s guide this sector has a ‘soft touch’ 7, 7a+, 7b & 7c+.  So I warm up on the easy 7a, Jugant Amb Foc.  I fall at the crux, but work out the traverse and send it on the 2nd go.  I’ve sent easier 7as.  Just to keep warm while I’m waiting for the 7a+, Humor De Gos which shares the same anchor, I onsight the nice 6c+, Pangea put up by Toni a couple of years ago.

Jugant Amb Foc, 7a

Then I try the 7a+, Humor De Gos which was nice.  I’ve also done easier 7a+s.

7   7   6c+   7a+

Posted 2012/10/03 by allend66 in Can Toni Gros, Rockclimbing, Siurana

Leave a Reply

