2012-12-09 Siurana, Grau Dels Masets Abaix   Leave a comment

Warming up dangerously close to a 6a that Mr Owen was championing, the 6c that crosses it Happy Sixties wasn’t an easy 6c, especially when you’re struck with flashbacks of rogue PowerPoint presentations and move-sequence workshops.  Sasha moves on to his Project, 8c+ but with a deep crack in his fingers he bails soon after.  I try Sonor 05, 7a though I thought the start was bouldery and a very hard, or harder than, 7a.  There’s a cream coloured divot above the first bolt, so I don’t know if something broke off making it harder.  It also has a technical move under the roof.

Sonor 05, 7a

I try L’Home De Xapi, 7a and manage to hang on it, I’m not on my game today.  Sasha doesn’t even try it, so we finish for the day.  Tomorrow my new 7b+ project, Anys Bionics

6c   7a   7a

Posted 2012/12/09 by allend66 in Grau Dels Masets, Rockclimbing, Siurana

Leave a Reply

