2013-01-08 Arbolí, El Falcó   Leave a comment

Still getting over the damn flu bug that wiped my Christmas and New Year, I feel like I’m just ticking over today as I redpoint the excellent 40mtr Haber Pedido Muerte, 6c+ for my warm up.  Just possibly the best 6c+ around.  La Millor De… 6c afterwards and then I can’t send a previous onsight, another nice 6c+, Trenca’m Els Pinyos.  I have the second and third pitches pending.  Javier & Pere play on it as the sun sets and the temperature drops to 5º.

2013-01-08 4 El Falco

6c+   6c   6c+

Posted 2013/01/10 by allend66 in Arboli, El Falco, Rockclimbing

Leave a Reply

