2013-01-12 La Mussara, Roure   Leave a comment

Only a short day so we’re at the nearest crag.  Roure has some nice things to offer, Infierno De Cobardes, 6a+ for a warmer, then on to the very nice but too short Ones Verticales, 6b.  I had Shargamanta, 6c+ pending and thought I’d just speed-climb it but I forgot a crucial foot during the cross up crux.  Second try sends it – at last.  To finish, I’m on the hard 6c+, Esduguardabaga which has a hard start, hard next section, hard middle and … yep, hard end.  I work it a little, and should send it next time I’m here.

Now to Ca La Sofia to put up the last of the routes…

6a+   6b   6c+   6c+   6c+

Posted 2013/01/12 by allend66 in La Mussara, Rockclimbing, Roure

Leave a Reply

