2013-10-18 Siurana, Grau Massets   Leave a comment

Cami to warm up, a quick 6a which we’ve done a dozen times, then we go over to Esquerra.  While Cristian and Victor try and find the soft touch on Es Algo, 7a, I do the 6c+ next to it as I already have the 7a sent.  Nice technical climbing, I miss sending on the first try but get it done ok.  I didn’t think I had tried this before, but half way up it I remembered the flake and holes – maybe trying it with Paco & Chema, one time?

It’s hot but still good for it.

6a   6c+   6c+

Posted 2013/10/21 by allend66 in Grau Dels Masets, Rockclimbing, Siurana

Leave a Reply

